Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 25 of 25 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Tuckman"
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at PromoWest Pavilion on 2004-01-31 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Disc One: 01: 02: 03: 04: 05: Disc Two: 01: 02: $ 03: 04: 05:
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 926 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Melkweg on 2003-11-23 - Keller Williams
Set: Thin Mint > Best Feeling > It's a Plant > Moondance > Freaker by the Speaker > ?(instrumental) > Breathe > Skitso > Moving Sidewalk > Love Handles, You Are What You Eat > Stay Human Encore: Scarlet Begonias
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 939 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Sunshine Daydream on 2000-08-08 - Yonder Mountain String Band
If I Lose, Going Across the Sea, New Horizons, Mental Breakdown, Yes She Do (No She Don't), If You're Ever in Oklahoma* > Salt Creek* > After Midnight* > If You're Ever in Oklahoma*, Shady Grove* > Wheel Hoss* > Shady Grove*, On the Run > Crazy Train > On the Run
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 735 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at House Of Blues on 2004-10-15 - Yonder Mountain String Band
SET 1 Disc 1 01. Another Day 02. New Horizons 03. River 04. Groundspeed 05. Near Me 06. Youre No Good 07. I Am The Slime 08. Ramblin > 09. Good News Blues * > 10. Ramblin 11. Ewie Wi' Da Crookit Horn ! > 12. Raleigh & spencer SET 2 Disc 2 01. Just The Same 02. Ten 03. Train Song * 04. Takes A Lot To Laugh... * 05. picture in a tear 06. Ely Renfro 07. Pride Of Alabama 08. Years With Rose # 09. Troubled Mind > 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,222 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Patriot Center on 2003-10-03 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Can't Stop Now, Mouna Bowa, Black and White, Pirates, Who Am I?, Little Hands > Jam > I Know You Rider Set 2: Okie From Muskogee¹, Tinder Box > Miss Brown's Teahouse, John Hardy, Come As You Are, Magic Carpet Ride > Blackberry Blossom > Way Back Home Encore: Outside Inside
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 739 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Headliners on 2004-08-07 - Keller Williams
Set I, Disc I 1. Blatent Ripoff > Casa Quetzal 2. Sally Sullivan 3. Juggler 4. Galavanting 5. Loop 6. Dogs 7. Sultans of Swing 8. Cookies 9. Up In My Caddy 10. Breathe > 11. Tubular > Breathe 12. Teen Angst 13. Reuben and Cherise 14. Rappers Delight> 15. Fuel for the Road Set I, Disc II 1. Gate Crashers Suck > Shakedown St. Set II, Disc II 2. Take 5 3. The Sloth > Stash 4. Turn on My Radio 5. Vabeeotchay 6...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,051 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bonnaroo Festival on 2002-06-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Bonnaroo Festival Manchester, TN 6/23/2002 special guests: Jeff Chimenti (Ratdog) - keyboards Bob Weir - guitar Source: FOB, on stand, ~50' from stage Schoeps mk4v (on ORTF bar backwards) > KC5> CMC6 > Sonosax SX-M2> Apogee AD1000 @ 44.1 > S/PDIF > VX Pocket V2 (no DAT gen) >Vegas Audio 2.0 > .wav >Soundforge 5.0 (fades at beg. and end of set only) > mkw 0.97b> .shn w/ seek tables appended Recording by Sean Yockus Patch and .wav>.shn by Jamie Lutch no DAE, resampling, or no...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,730 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Madison Theater on 2007-02-22 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc One / Set One: 01. Intro / Tuning 02. Picture In a Tear 03. Southbound 04. Crooked Hitch 05. Near Me 06. New Horizons > 07. Good Hearted Women > 08. New Horizons 09. If I Lose 10. Loneliness & Desperation 11. Damned If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong 12. If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (let him go) > 13. Mother's Only Son > 14. If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (let him go) Disc Two / Set Two: 01...
Keywords: Bluegrass; Yonder
Downloads: 10,605 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Bonnaroo Superjam Live at Bonnaroo on 2003-06-15 - Bonnaroo Superjam
TIPITINA IKO IKO SHOO FLY WALK ON GUILDED SPLINTERS RIGHT PLACE, WRONG TIME JUST A LITTLE BIT QUALIFIED BIG CHIEF TENNESSEE BLUES THE SKY IS CRYING UNFRIENDLY WOMAN
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,915 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Lizard Lounge on 2004-02-19 - Club dElf
disc 1 1. intros 0:29 2. softly 28:05 3. salvia 16:00 4. fire in the brain 13:18 disc 2 1. sha'abi 3:20 2. durga ( new tune ) 12:32 3. intros 0:55 4. anawar brahem song 5:30 5. scorpionic 15:58 6. sidi rabi 14:03 7. new 3 8:12
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,400 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Newport Music Hall on 2004-02-21 - Yonder Mountain String Band
1ST SET DISC ONE 01. [ intro ] 02. Steam Powered Aereoplane 03. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down 04. Loved You Enough 05. Steep Grade Sharp Curves 06. Shady Grove 07. Red Rocking Chair [1] 08. Cuckoo's Nest [2] 09. Gold Rush [3] 10. Another Day 11. 8 Cylinders 12. No Expectations 13. [ fade out ] DISC TWO 01. [ fade in] 02. Pride of Alabama 03. ...And Justice for All intro > 04. Dawn's Early Light > 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,564 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Acoustic Planet Live at Scene Pavilion on 2004-08-08 - Acoustic Planet
unknown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,639 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Music Mill on 2005-04-24 - Yonder Mountain String Band
01 intro 02 Picture In A Tear 03 Different Day 04 Sometimes I've Won> 05 Looking Back Over My Shoulder 06 You're No Good 07 Eli Renfro 08 Big Spike Hammer 09 Town 10 Maid Of The Canyon 11 Near Me 12 And Your Bird Can Sing> 13 Cryin' Holy> 14 Pow Wow The Indian Boy> 15 Cryin' Holy 01 intro 02 Troubled Mind> 03 20 Eyes> 04 Troubled Mind 05 Steep Grade 06 Brown Mtn Light 07 Life's Too Short 08 Ramblin Boy> 09 Takes A Lot To Laugh A Train To Cry> 10 Suspicious Minds 01 Mossy Cow 02 If Loving You Is ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 814 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Bells Brewery on 2007-06-12 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band 2007-06-12 Kalamazoo, MI - Bells Brewery Source: 2 Audio-Technica mb4k condenser mics > Mini Disc > Wav > FLAC Via Mac Pro Taped By: Jason Harter Transfered & Uploaded to LMA By: Kinfolkiana Set I Disc I 1. Ramblin In The Rambler (let him go) > 2. Death Trip > 3 Ramblin In The Rambler (let him go) 4. 40 Miles From Denver 5. Big Spike Hammer 6. My Gal 7. Sometimes I've Won 8...
Keywords: YMSB; YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND
Downloads: 12,806 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Bogarts on 2004-10-31 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc 1: Set 1: 01. Intro/Tuning 02. Ten 03. Easy As Pie 04. Another Day 05. Night is Left Behind 06. Blue Collar Blues 07. Cupid Shot Me Twice (But He Missed You Altogether) # 08. Come Together # 09. Troubled Mind > 10. 20 Eyes > 11. Troubled Mind 12. I Am the Slime > 13. Free to Run > 14. Midnight Moonlight Tease # > 15. The Lumberjack Song + Disc 2: Set 2: 01. Ramblin' in The Rambler' > 02. Good Ol' Boys > 03...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,420 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Sheridan Opera House on 2005-06-18 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set I Disc 1 1. D. Anger Intro 2. On the Run 3. Left Me in a Hole 4. Maid of the Canyon 5. Ten 6. Ageline the Baker * 7. Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Foot * 8. Dawn's Early Light > Two Hits and the Joint Turned Brown % Set II Disc 2 1. Intro 2. Anger jam (?) > 3. Steep Grades Sharp Curves 4. My Gal 5. Clinch Mountain Backstep 6. If Loving You Is Killing Me Disc 3 1. Banter 2. Sideshow Blues > 3...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,832 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Newport Music Hall on 2006-02-24 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc 1: 1.Crowd 2.Up On The Hill Where They Do The Boogie 3.Think For Yourself 4.Troubled Mind 5.Winds Of Wyoming 6.Too Late Now > 7.Looking Back Over My Shoulder > 8.Wildewood Drive 9.Get Me Outta This City 10.100 Years From Now 11.Cuckoo's Nest > 12.Nothin' But Nothin' > 13.Mother's Only Son Disc 2 (set 2): 1.Intro 2.Red Bird 3.Death Trip 4.Tombstone Blues 5.Girlfriend Is Better > 6.Holdin' 7.Left Me In A Hole Disc 3: 1.Intro 2.Finally Saw The Light 3.Half Moon Rising 4.Only A Northern Song 5....
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,230 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Meridian on 2005-02-04 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Intro Steam Powered Aeroplane Bolton Stretch Mental Breakdown Long Time Sideshow Blues Dawn's Early Light 20 Eyes Sharecropper's Son Corona Don't Let That Deal Go Down What's Going On In The Head Of That Woman? Keep On Going> Finally Saw The Light> Keep On Going Bloody Mary Morning Pride You're No Good Boatman Not Far Away On The Run> Hill Country> Sometimes I've 1> On The Run Ramblin' Boy Yes She Does (No She Don't) Train Bound For Gloryland Suspicious Minds Only A Northern Song Granny Wontcha ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,550 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at The Lizard Lounge on 2002-05-09 - Club dElf
Like A Silence-> Now I Understand-> New 9-> Crimson (working title)-> Vishnu Dub* Band Intros So Below Jungle Adagio As Above-> Wetbones Band Intros Quilty 1. Like a Silence > 2. Now I Understand > 3. New 9 > 4. Crimson > 5. Vishnu Dub 6. Band Talk 7. So Below 8. Jungle Adagio 9. As Above > 10. Wetbones 11. Band Talk 12. Quilty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 860 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Marvin's Mountaintop, Masontown WV on 2005-07-16 - Yonder Mountain String Band
1.No Expectations 2.Going Where They Don't Know My Name 3.Left Me In A Hole 4.The Night Is Left Behind 5.Ramblin' In The Rambler> 6.*Death Trip> 7.Ramblin' In The Rambler 8.Finally Saw The Light 9.Idaho 10.Peace Of Mind> 11.#Robot Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,233 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at La Zona Rosa on 2007-02-01 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1 Disc 1 01 -intro- 02 Sidewalk Stars > 03 Ain't Been Myself In Years 04 Not Far Away 05 Easy As Pie 06 A Father's Arms 07 Lord Only Knows (Part One) > 08 Boatman 09 40 Miles from Denver 10 Damned If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong 11 Years With Rose* > 12 Cuckoo's Nest* > 13 East Nashville Easter* Set 2 Disc 2 01 Get Me Outta This City 02 Mother's Only Son 03 Night Out 04 Hill Country Girl 05 Must've Had Your Reasons 06 Snow on the Pines* > 07 Robot Jam* > 08 Snow on the Pines* Disc 3 01 Midw...
Keywords: Bluegrass; Austin
Downloads: 16,896 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Vintage Vinyl on 2007-02-24 - Yonder Mountain String Band
1. Intro / Tuning 2. Mental Braekdown 3. Rambling Boy 4. What's Going on in the Head of That Woman 5. Up on the Hill Where They Do the Boogie 6. Going Cross the Sea
Keywords: Bluegrass; Yonder
Downloads: 2,254 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Auditorium Theatre on 2003-12-31 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: (acoustic): Sittin' on Top of the World, Sunny Skies, Chili Dawg, Resume Man, Lester Had a Coconut, Work, Little Hands > Dudley's Kitchen Set 2: Search > Sirens, This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > Tinder Box > Orion's Belt > Restless Wind, Freedom Jazz Dance, Dirk Set 3: Sweet Home Chicago > Theme from The Wiz > Wipeout > NYE Countdown > Ease on Down the Road > Rollover, Latinissmo, It Is What It Is, Time Alive, Valley of the Jig, It's the End of the World as We Know It (And I Feel F...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,609 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[audio]Geeshie Wiley-Last Kind Words - Geeshie Wiley
Recorded circa March 1930 in Grafton, Wisconsin. Don Kent has described "Last Kind Words" as "one of the most imginatively constructed guitar arrangments of its era...."
Keywords: Music; Acoustic; Blues; Acoustic Country Blues; Delta Blues; 78rpm
Downloads: 29,579 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Newport Music Hall on 2006-02-25 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere, If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (let him go)> Picture In A Tear > Rambler, Town, Postcard to My Son From Jail Maid of the Canyon, 8 Cylinders, Jesus On The Mainline, What's Going On In The Head Of That Woman, New Horizons> It's All Too Much> New Horizons Going Where They Do Not Know My Name^, Kentucky Mandolin^, Good as I've Been to You^, Fun Time^, Whipping Post^> Crow Black Chicken^, What You're Selling, Hill Country Girl, Long Time, Lord Only Knows (P...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 75,678 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)